Contact Information

E-mail
For technical questions or help, contact tech support at BodineTech@signify.com or visit the Tech Support page.


Phone
Sales: 800-223-5728     Tech Support: 888-263-4638
Local: 901-853-7211     Fax: 901-853-5009


Mail
P.O. Box 460 · Collierville, TN 38027-0460


 

Sales    Technical       Promotions



Sales Managers

The Sales Managers direct Philips Emergency Lighting’s sales operations and educate our national sales reps and customers throughout the United States and Canada about our products and services.
THE Rob Sumner

Rob Sumner

National Sales Manager &
Regional Sales Manager - Western Division

rob.sumner@signify.com
800-223-5728    Ext. 1690

Cliff Wentworth

Cliff Wentworth

Regional Sales Manager - Central Division

cliff.wentworth@signify.com
800-223-5728    Ext.6828

Porter Wafler

Porter Wafler

Regional Sales Manager - Eastern Division

porter.wafler@signify.com
800-223-5728    Ext. 1648

 

Technical Support

Customers with special application questions, requests for additional wiring diagrams or RGA's and other technical concerns should contact Joe for information.

Joe Rouse

Joe Rouse - Technical Support Engineer

joe.rouse@signify.com
888-263-4638

 

Sales Team

The Sales Team is your Customer Service contact as well as the general contact for our Manufacturer's Representatives.

Catrish Jones

Catrish Jones - REP Specialist - East / Rep Consigned Stock Contact
Reps for the eastern division of the United States should contact Catrish regarding products, pricing, commissions and requests for additional sales tools and literature. In addition, Catrish is the rep contact for all consigned stock questions and requests.

catrish.jones@signify.com
800-223-5728    Ext. 6836

Quianna Duckett

Quiana Duckett - REP Specialist - West / Rep Specification Commission Contact
Reps for the western division of the United States should contact Quiana regarding products, pricing, commissions and requests for additional sales tools and literature. In addition, Quiana is the rep contact for all spec commission questions and requests.

quiana.duckett@signify.com
800-223-5728    Ext. 1657

 

 

Product Management

Our Product Managment Team is responsible for developing positioning, messaging, competitive differentiation, and enabling the Sales and Marketing teams to ensure they are aligned and work efficiently to generate and product opportunities for our customers.

Brian Beck

Brian Beck - Product Manager

brian.beck@signify.com
800-223-5728    Ext. 6832

Nathan Bell

Nathan Bell -  Product Manager

nathan.bell@signify.com
800-223-5728    Ext. 1675

Brian Beck

Melody Ramsey -  Product Marketeer

melody.ramsey@signify.com
800-223-5728    Ext. 1643

 

 


 

Product List
Lighting Applications


About Us




Find your product

Product Comparison Charts
Rep Search

Follow Us On YouTube!