Contact Information

E-mail
For technical questions or help, contact tech support at BodineTech@philips.com or visit the Tech Support page.

For general questions, e-mail us at BodineInfo@philips.com and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.


Phone
Sales: 800-223-5728     Tech Support: 888-263-4638
Local: 901-853-7211     Fax: 901-853-5009


Mail
P.O. Box 460 · Collierville, TN 38027-0460


Comments
Customer satisfaction is important to us, so please tell us what you think.

Sales    Technical       Promotions



Sales Managers
THE Rob Sumner

Rob Sumner

National Sales Manager & Regional Sales - Western Division

As National Sales Manager, Rob directs Philips Emergency Lighting’s sales operations and educates reps and customers in the western division of the United States and in Canada about our products and services.

rob.sumner@philips.com
800-223-5728    Ext. 1690

Porter Wafler

Porter Wafler

Regional Sales Manager - Eastern Division

As Regional Sales Manager, Porter educates reps and customers in the eastern division of the United States and in Canada about our products and services.

porter.wafler@philips.com
800-223-5728    Ext. 1648

Cliff Wentworth

Cliff Wentworth

Regional Sales Manager - Central Division

As Regional Sales Manager, Cliff educates reps and customers in the central division of the United States and in Canada about our products and services.

cliff.wentworth@philips.com
800-223-5728    Ext.6828

 

Sales Team

John Levesque

John Levesque - General Manager
A valued member of the Philips Emergency Lighting team for over 20 years, John has extensive expertise in the product management, engineering, manufacturing and commercial aspects of the emergency lighting business. John has held successive senior management positions throughout his two decades at Philips Emergency Lighting and currently serves as the company’s General Manager.

john.levesque@philips.com
800-223-5728    Ext. 1647

Brian Beck

Brian Beck - :  Global Product Marketing Manager

brian.beck@philips.com
800-223-5728    Ext. 6832

Linda basile

Linda Basile - Senior OEM Specialist
Lighting fixture manufacturers should contact Linda regarding orders, pricing and the development of products for special applications.

linda.s.basile@philips.com
800-223-5728    Ext. 1646

Laura Dailey

Laura Dailey - OEM Specialist
Lighting fixture manufacturers should contact Laura regarding orders, pricing and the development of products for special applications.

laura.dailey@philips.com
800-223-5728    Ext. 1644

Lorrie Gillespie

Lorrie Gillespie - Inside Sales & Customer Service Supervisor
Reps should contact Lorrie regarding products, sales, pricing and commissions.

lorrie.gillespie@philips.com
800-223-5728    Ext. 1649

Susan Frost

Rochelle Malone - REP Specialist - East / Rep Consigned Stock Contact
Reps for the eastern division of the United States should contact Rochelle regarding products, pricing, commissions and requests for additional sales tools and literature. In addition, Rochelle is the rep contact for all consigned stock questions and requests.

rochelle.malone@philips.com
800-223-5728    Ext. 1694

Quianna Duckett

Quiana Duckett - REP Specialist - West / Rep Specification Commission Contact
Reps for the western division of the United States should contact Quiana regarding products, pricing, commissions and requests for additional sales tools and literature. In addition, Quiana is the rep contact for all spec commission questions and requests.

quiana.duckett@philips.com
800-223-5728    Ext. 1657

Angela Brown

Angela Brown - RMA / Customer Service Representative
Those seeking assistance with non-technical related issues and RMAs should contact Angela.

BodineRMA@philips.com
800-223-5728    Ext. 1681

 

Technical Support

Joe Rouse

Joe Rouse - Technical Support Engineer
Customers with special application questions, requests for additional wiring diagrams or RGA's and other technical concerns should contact Joe for information.

joe.rouse@philips.com
888-263-4638

 

Promotions

Melody Ramsey

Melody Ramsey - Media Specialist
Those seeking contact with Philips Emergency Lighting for advertising, marketing or media requests should contact Melody.

melody.ramsey@philips.com
800-223-5728    Ext. 1643

Mike Singleton

Mike Singleton - Web Communications
The Philips Emergency Lighting website is frequently updated in order to present you with the most current information available. To report a web error, answer any web-related questions, offer suggestions or lavish with praise, follow the link below:

Contact the Webmaster


 

Product List
Lighting Applications


About Us




Philips Bodine 50 Year Anniversary

Find your product

Product Search
Product Comparison Charts
Rep Search

Follow Us On YouTube!